Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 17, 2019 through Sat, May 25, 2019
Baseball District/Tournament Team Try-Outs: 

8 and under machine pitch baseball. (in most cases, the team could be entirely comprised of 8 yr old players) 7 yr olds may tryout.

Dates    FRI          5/17      6-8pm Woodland 4

                Sunday 5/19      5-6pm Woodland 4

Coach PJ Quinn quinnp@lschs.org

9 yr old tournament:

Sat          5/18       4-5  Woodland3

Sat          5/25       9:30-11 Woodland3

Eligible players email Coach Charles Burdell-Williams, Clbwilliams83@gmail.com

 

10 YR OLD District/ tournament

                Sat          5/18       4-5pm                   Woodland 2

                Tues      5/21       7-8pm                   Woodland 2

Coach Danny Kovatich dkovatich@hotmail.com

11 yr old District/ tournament:

Interested players may email Coach Brian Trainor. Bst121@comcast.net to be evaluated.

12 yr old majors: No team this year.

Intermediate: 12-13: We have only one team of eligible players, interested players should email Mark Kelly. Evaluation from season play. Mkelly88@yahoo.com

Juniors:                NO TEAM THIS YEAR.

For more information, please contact your division coordinator or Art Gordon, VP, Baseball.

artgordon06@gmail.com

For Softball 

Tami Montry VP Softball.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Fall 2019 Registration Opens: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
No In-House Games - Memorial Day: 
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 through Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Harry Schmid Tournament: 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Spring 2020 Registration Opens: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Golf Outing: 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 through Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Fall Field Clean-Up: 
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 through Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Fall Field Clean-Up: